The 2014 MYA Radio League results have now been uploaded into the members area click HERE to view.

Congratulations to Vernon Appleton for winning the Individual Radio League and Chelmsford for taking the honours in the club competition

© Copyright 2020. The Model Yachting Association UK | Privacy Policy | Cookies Policy

Have questions? Search our knowledgebase.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?