Skip to content

The MYA is split into 6 Districts, this not only gives clubs local to each other the opportunity to organise events within a reasonable travelling distance but also allows the local District skipper a voice on the MYA Council via their District Councillor.

The links below take you directly to each district website.

MYA Eastern District
MYA Midland District
MYA Met & Southern District
MYA Northern District
MYA Scottish District
MYA South Western District
Back To Top