skip to Main Content

Eastern District AGM 2019

The 2019 Eastern District AGM took place on November 16th.  Our committee for 2020 will be:

Chairman: Mark Dennis,

Vice-Chairman: Malcolm Button

Secretary: Alf Reynolds

District Councillor: Vinnie Zammit

Racing Secretary: Vinnie Zammit

Senior Measurer: Graham Bantock

Webmaster: Stuart Jessup

The full minutes can be found here: District minutes 2019

Back To Top
×Close search