skip to Main Content

District Contacts

Chairman – Peter Wilkins
District Councillor – Peter Wilkins
Racing Secretary – Terry Rensch
Secretary – Dick Grainge
Senior Measurer – Vacant
Webmaster – Les Thorne

The district also has a publicity team that gathers reports and updates the district web site, so if you would like to have any of your forthcoming events, or Notice of Race etc posted to the district website, please initially send them to the webmaster who will then forward the details to the right contact.

If you would like to contact the district councillor please use the form below.


Back To Top