skip to Main Content

2021 MYA Midland District AGM report.

Following yesterday’s online Midland District AGM we have updated the website with the revised agenda, the minutes and the revised 6M Midland District Champion Skipper Deed of Gift (V2). Please go to the “District Administration” page to read these documents.

With a shortened sailing season this year things got a bit congested, even so we managed to get in almost all the Championship races scheduled for the season, and so I would like to thank the clubs who hosted these events. As for the winners here is a roll of honour of the Midland District Champions for 2021.

IOM, Peter Moore, Bournville RS&MBC

RG65, Peter Moore, Bournville RS&MBC

6M, Champion Skipper series, Shaun Holbeche.

A, Darin Ballington, Manor Park RSC.

36, Chris Harris, Windrush RSC.

As we were not able to complete the minimum number of rounds for the IOMMDCS series there will be no champion declared for the 2021 series.

Back To Top