skip to Main Content

District Contacts

Chair – Stephen Hodgkinson
Secretary – Colin Walton
Racing Secretary – Colin Walton
Councillor – Bill Green
Webmasters – Gordon Sears
District Trustees, Chris Cook, Gordon Sears.

The district also has a publicity team that gathers reports and updates the district web site, so if you would like to have any of your forthcoming events, or Notice of Race etc posted to the district website, please initially send them to the webmaster who will then forward the details to the right contact.

To Contact any of the above use the form below

    Back To Top