skip to Main Content

IOMMDWCS R4 Leicestershire RYC 5th January 2020 Entries.

The following skippers have already confirmed their entry via the MYA online race entry system for the Leicestershire event, and if you would like to join them you have until 21:00 on 2nd January 2020 to be included. As more come in the list will be updated.

1: Colin Walton 3, 2: Laurie Brown 69, 3: Stephen Haywood 57,


Back To Top