Jump to content

Sarah Bush

New Forum Member
  • Content Count

    2
  • Joined

  • Last visited

Community Reputation

0 Neutral

Personal Information

  • First Name
    Sarah
  • Last Name
    Bush
  1. Thanks john for that. I think the new rules which the MYA put out this year has not been clearly understood by members
  2. As most people are aware I'm not that too go with rules. I was giving to different answer from two good skipper to the scenario below. Can I get other views on it. In a A fleet race, heading towards the first mark, boat A was on starboard and B on port had a contact and end up tangled up. Both boats were ended up being free and was ended up finishing the race but by this time they were both a leg behind. I know that both boats automatically gets demoted BUT can boat A request a redress? Thanks
×
×
  • Create New...