Current Entry list is as follows:

John Cleave

Jenny Hand

John Wilson

Michael Chamberlain

Graham Allen

Michael Sykes

Vernon Appleton

Graham Bartholomew

Robert Wilson

Dave Burke

David Alston

Ken Binks

Vinnie Zammit

Tony Edwards

Bob Conner

Phil Holiday

Chris Durant

John Arundel

Tim Lowe

Terry Rensch

Paul Wilson

Martin  Crystell

Terry Connell

Keith Tyson

David Munro

Linda Munro


Please get your entries in to help the host club.

© Copyright 2020. The Model Yachting Association UK | Privacy Policy | Cookies Policy

Have questions? Search our knowledgebase.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?