Click box below to select Officer

For information about what we do with personal data see our privacy policy.

reCAPTCHA is required.

MYA Officers

Patron: H.R.H. The Prince Philip, Duke Of Edinburgh. K.G.

President: Derek Priestley

Vice Presidents:
K. Coxon, R. Stollery, R. Potts, H. Shields, J. Cleave, H. Farley, M. Clifton, R. Hobbs, S. Poole, P. Stollery, M. Dennis, T. Edwards, C. Durant, C. Smith

Trustees: Vic Bellerson and Mike Kemp

Chair: Terry Rensch

Vice Chair: Phil Holliday

Secretary to Council: Jen Hand

Treasurer: David Rose

Membership Sec: Austin Guerrier (acting)

Racing Officer: Darin Ballington

Technical Officer: Graham Bantock

Digital Communications Officer: Austin Guerrier

Publicity Officer: Vacant

Development Officer: Vacant

International Officer: Phil Holliday (acting)

IOM National Class Secretary: Vacant

Personal Sail Numbers: Phil Holliday (acting)

Newsletter Editor: Paul Brooks

Webmaster: Austin Guerrier

District Councillors

Scottish District: John Owens

Northern District: Peter Baldwin

Midland District: Bill Green

Eastern District: Vacant

Met & Southern: Peter Wilkins

South Western: Vacant

Class Registrars

International One Metre: Nick Cowern

Marblehead: Roy Stevens

A Class: Bill Green

Ten Rater: Richard Uttley

36″: Vacant

6 Metre: Bill Green

RG65: Wayne Stobbs

DF65 & 95: Wayne Stobbs

Footy: Peter Jackson

Class Captains

International One Metre: Malcolm Appleton

Marblehead: Rob Vice

A Class: Bob Connor

Ten Rater: Hugh McAdoo

36″: Peter Moore

6 Metre: Mike Ewart

Free Sailing: Jacque Cook

Footy: Peter Shepherd

RG65: Alex Cory

DF Racing: Jim La Roche

© Copyright 2020. The Model Yachting Association UK | Privacy Policy | Cookies Policy

Have questions? Search our knowledgebase.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?