Thanks go to our team of Derek Priestley MYA President, Phil Holliday MYA Vice Chairman , Rob Vice MYA Marblehead Class Captain, Darin Ballington MYA Race Officer, Tracey Ballington, Penelope and Emily Ballington and Graham Bantock.

Many thanks guys your efforts and hard work through the weekend in promoting the MYA and the sport of Radio Sailing

Terry Rensch

Chairman MYA

© Copyright 2020. The Model Yachting Association UK | Privacy Policy | Cookies Policy

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?